Leader Board 2020

1Guy Jones11640105917716.1
2Terry Eardley942172013915.4
3=Trev Briggs1100148412611.5
3=Martin McHugh1101034812611.5
5Paul Jinks900339912213.6
6Simon Harris810347111414.3
7Carol Jones110012831079.7
8Dan Podmore80125329712.1
9Dave Nickolls90002649410.4
10Mickey Meah80202358710.9
11=Mel Boulds70002087410.6
11=Simon Garbett61215247412.3
13Billy Tranter8000162688.5
14Bob Tranter8000141658.1
15Barry Podmore6001308538.8
16Ted Tranter0000000.0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: